According to the current decree of the government our visitors are allowed to enter A38 Ship only with a valid COVID immunity certificate and a valid personal ID card or passport. Due to the current state of the pandemic, wearing masks inside all places on A38 Ship is highly recommended for everyone.

A15! - SOHN (AT/UK)

A15! - SOHN (AT/UK)

A15! - SOHN (AT/UK)
2018 May
Tuesday 20:00
Concert Hall

A15! - SOHN (AT/UK)



  • SOHN (AT/UK)

The venue

Liveurope - NKA serie

Serie of concerts featuring talented, original, upcoming bands and performers supported by the NKA.